Executive Management

Camilla Strümpel

Camilla Strümpel

Communications Manager

Phone: +46 70 770 27 45
camilla.strumpel@portsofstockholm.com

Karl Lagerlöf

Karl Lagerlöf

Manager Operational Activities

Phone: +46 8 670 27 52
karl.lagerlof@portsofstockholm.com

Johan Wallén

Johan Wallén

Marketing and Sales Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 74
johan.wallen@portsofstockholm.com

Sverker Henriksson

Manager Strategy and Development

Phone: +46 8 670 26 49
sverker.henriksson@portsofstockholm.com

Alexandra Lindström

Alexandra Lindström

Manager Finance and Business Support

Phone: +46 8 670 26 84
alexandra.lindstrom@portsofstockholm.com

Anders Nordlund

Anders Nordlund

Harbour Master

Phone: +46 8 670 28 03
anders.nordlund@portsofstockholm.com

Mattias Sandell

Mattias Sandell

Technical Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 27 20
mattias.sandell@portsofstockholm.com

Karin Brofelth

Karin Brofelth

Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 40
karin.brofelth@portsofstockholm.com

Hans Kemkes

Hans Kemkes

Security Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 69
hans.kemkes@portsofstockholm.com

Annelie Olnils

Annelie Olnils

HR and Quality Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 27 26
annelie.olnils@portsofstockholm.com

Magnus Sjöberg

Magnus Sjöberg

Project Manager Stockholm Norvik Port

Phone: +46 8 670 27 17
magnus.sjoberg@portsofstockholm.com

Anne Wallinder

Anne Wallinder

Environmental Permits

Phone: +46 8 670 27 16
anne.wallinder@portsofstockholm.com