Management & Projects Facilities

Mattias Sandell

Mattias Sandell

Technical Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 27 20
mattias.sandell@portsofstockholm.com

Sebastian Zaar

Sebastian Zaar

Manager Projects

Phone: +46 8 670 27 21
sebastian.zaar@portsofstockholm.com

Petter Eriksson

Petter Eriksson

Manager Technical Management

Phone: +46 8 670 27 22
petter.eriksson@portsofstockholm.com

Nader Bakhshi

Nader Bakhshi

Project Manager Construction

Phone: +46 8 670 26 22
nader.bakhshi@portsofstockholm.com

Jonas Sahlin

Jonas Sahlin

Project Manager Civil Engineering

Phone: +46 8 670 27 05
jonas.sahlin@portsofstockholm.com

Mats Ekman

Mats Ekman

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 21
mats.ekman@portsofstockholm.com

Jan Antonsson

Jan Antonsson

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 27 55
jan.antonsson@portsofstockholm.com

Anna Nordlöv

GIS Coordinator

Phone: +46 768 95 45 50
anna.nordlov@portsofstockholm.com

Gunnel Asp

Gunnel Asp

Maintenance Engineer

Phone: +46 8 670 26 23
gunnel.asp@portsofstockholm.com

Claes Lönnervall

Claes Lönnervall

Project Manager Mechanical

Phone: +46 8 670 28 87
claes.lonnervall@portsofstockholm.com

Ilka Ringdahl

Ilka Ringdahl

Project Manager Electrical

Phone: +46 8 670 27 03
ilka.ringdahl@portsofstockholm.com

Svante Åberg

Svante Åberg Gassbo

Project Manager Electrical

Phone: +46 8 670 27 23
svante.aberg@portsofstockholm.com