Properties

Karin Brofelth

Karin Brofelth

Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 40
karin.brofelth@portsofstockholm.com

Conny Håkansson

Conny Håkansson

Technical Operations Manager Properties

Mobile: 08-670 27 60
conny.hakansson@portsofstockholm.com

Henrik Dahlström

Head of Real Estate Management

Phone: +46 8 670 26 27
henrik.dahlstrom@portsofstockholm.com

Nicklas Fredriksson

Nicklas Fredriksson

Acting Manager Property Projects

Phone: +46 8 670 26 60
nicklas.fredriksson@portsofstockholm.com

Louisa Åkerfeldt

Louisa Åkerfeldt

Business and Property Developer

Phone: +46 8 670 26 39
louisa.akerfeldt@portsofstockholm.com

Peder Weitoft

Peder Weitoft

Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 28
peder.weitoft@portsofstockholm.com

Mathias Heidmark

Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 27 59
mathias.heidmark@portsofstockholm.com

Torbjörn Kirkevold

Junior Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 59
torbjörn.kirkevold@portsofstockholm.com

Marco Healt

Marco Healt

Assistant Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 52
marco.healt@portsofstockholm.com

Nils Rosengren

Nils Rosengren

Technical Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 62
nils.rosengren@portsofstockholm.com

Stefan Westfors

Stefan Westfors

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 87
stefan.westfors@portsofstockholm.com

Fredrik Nodemar

Fredrik Nodemar

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 37
fredrik.nodemar@portsofstockholm.com

Andreas Nilsson

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 24
andreas.nilsson@portsofstockholm.com

Siv Westerback

Siv Westerback

Project Admin Real Estate Projects

Phone: +46 8 670 26 32
siv.westerback@portsofstockholm.com

David Larsson

David Larsson

Manager Property Technicians

Phone: +46 8 670 26 92
david.larsson@portsofstockholm.com

Anatoli Korobeinik

Anatoli Korobeinik

Property Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 90

Joshua Magnusson

Property Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 90

Tomas von Malmborg

Property Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 90

Mikael Törnblom

Property Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 90

Torbjörn Larsson

Torbjörn Larsson

Property Technician Nynäshamn

Phone: +46 8 670 29 48
torbjorn.larsson@portsofstockholm.com

Mikael Lantz

Mikael Lantz

Property Technician Kapellskär

Phone: +46 8 670 29 78
mikael.lantz@portsofstockholm.com